No photo of Rudolf Valenta
20202024

Research activity per year

Filter
Review article

Search results

  • 2023

    Albumins represent highly cross-reactive animal allergens

    Liu, Z., Trifonova, D., Tulaeva, I., Riabova, K., Karsonova, A., Kozlov, E., Elisyutina, O., Khaitov, M., Focke-Tejkl, M., Chen, T-H., Karaulov, A. & Valenta, R., 20 Oct 2023, In: Frontiers in Immunology. 14, p. 1241518 1241518.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
  • Importance, Applications and Features of Assays Measuring SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibodies

    Gattinger, P., Ohradanova-Repic, A. & Valenta, R., 10 Mar 2023, In: International Journal of Molecular Sciences. 24, 6, 5352.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    10 Citations (Scopus)
  • Rhinitis associated with asthma is distinct from rhinitis alone: The ARIA-MeDALL hypothesis

    Bousquet, J., Melén, E., Haahtela, T., Koppelman, G. H., Togias, A., Valenta, R., Akdis, C. A., Czarlewski, W., Rothenberg, M., Valiulis, A., Wickmann, M., Aguilar, D., Akdis, M., Ansotegui, I. J., Barbara, C., Bedbrook, A., Bindslev Jensen, C., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Boulet, L. P., Brightling, C. E., & 232 othersBrussino, L., Burte, E., Bustamante, M., Canonica, G. W., Cecchi, L., Celedon, J. C., Chaves-Loureiro, C., Costa, E., Cruz, A. A., Erhola, M., Gemicioglu, B., Fokkens, W. J., Garcia Aymerich, J., Guerra, S., Heinrich, J., Ivancevich, J. C., Keil, T., Klimek, L., Kuna, P., Kupczyk, M., Kvedariene, V., Larenas-Linnemann, D. E., Lemonnier, N., Lodrup Carlsen, K. C., Louis, R., Makris, M., Maurer, M., Momas, I., Morais-Almeida, M., Mullol, J., Naclerio, R. N., Nadeau, K., Nadif, R., Niedoszytko, M., Okamoto, Y., Ollert, M., Papadopoulos, N. G., Passalacqua, G., Patella, V., Pawankar, R., Pham-Thi, N., Pfaar, O., Regateiro, F. S., Ring, J., Rouadi, P. W., Samolinski, B., Sastre, J., Savouré, M., Scichilone, N., Shamji, M. H., Sheikh, A., Siroux, V., Sousa-Pinto, B., Standl, M., Sunyer, J., Taborda-Barata, L., Toppila-Salmi, S., Torres, M. J., Tsiligianni, I., Valovirta, E., Vandenplas, O., Ventura, M. T., Weiss, S., Yorgancioglu, A., Zhang, L., Abdul Latiff, A. H., Aberer, W., Agache, I., Al-Ahmad, M., Alobid, I., Arshad, H. S., Asayag, E., Baharudin, A., Battur, L., Bennoor, K. S., Berghea, E. C., Bergmann, K. C., Bernstein, D., Bewick, M., Blain, H., Bonini, M., Braido, F., Buhl, R., Bumbacea, R., Bush, A., Calderon, M., Calvo, G., Camargos, P., Caraballo, L., Cardona, V., Carr, W., Carreiro-Martins, P., Casale, T., Cepeda Sarabia, A. M., Chandrasekharan, R., Charpin, D., Chen, Y. Z., Cherrez-Ojeda, I., Chivato, T., Chkhartishvili, E., Christoff, G., Chu, D. K., Cingi, C., Correia da Sousa, J., Corrigan, C., Custovic, A., D'Amato, G., Del Giacco, S., De Blay, F., Devillier, P., Didier, A., do Ceu Teixeira, M., Dokic, D., Douagui, H., Doulaptsi, M., Durham, S., Dykewicz, M., Eiwegger, T., El-Sayed, Z. A., Emuzyte, R., Emuzyte, R., Fiocchi, A., Fyhrquist, N., Gomez, R. M., Gotua, M., Guzman, M. A., Hagemann, J., Hamamah, S., Halken, S., Halpin, D. M. G., Hofmann, M., Hossny, E., Hrubiško, M., Irani, C., Ispayeva, Z., Jares, E., Jartti, T., Jassem, E., Julge, K., Just, J., Jutel, M., Kaidashev, I., Kalayci, O., Kalyoncu, O., Kardas, P., Kirenga, B., Kraxner, H., Kull, I., Kulus, M., La Gruta, S., Lau, S., Le Tuyet Thi, L., Levin, M., Lipworth, B., Lourenço, O., Mahboub, B., Mäkelä, M. J., Martinez-Infante, E., Matricardi, P., Miculinic, N., Migueres, N., Mihaltan, F., Mohamad, Y., Moniusko, M., Montefort, S., Neffen, H., Nekam, K., Nunes, E., Nyembue Tshipukane, D., O'Hehir, R. E., Ogulur, I., Ohta, K., Okubo, K., Ouedraogo, S., Olze, H., Pali-Schöll, I., Palomares, O., Palosuo, K., Panaitescu, C., Panzner, P., Park, H. S., Pitsios, C., Plavec, D., Popov, T. A., Puggioni, F., Quirce, S., Recto, M., Repka-Ramirez, R., Roballo-Cordeiro, C., Roche, N., Rodriguez-Gonzales, M., Romantowski, J., Rosario Filho, N., Rottem, M., Sagara, H., Sarquis-Serpa, F., Sayah, Z., Scheire, S., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Sisul, J. C., Sole, D., Soto-Martinez, M., Sova, M., Sperl, A., Spranger, O., Stelmach, R., Suppli Ulrik, C., Thomas, M., To, T., Todo-Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Urrutia-Pereira, M., Valentin-Rostan, M., van Ganse, E., Van Hage, M., Vasankari, T., Vichyanond, P., Viegi, G., Wallace, D., Wang, D. Y., Williams, S., Worm, M., Yiallouros, P., Yiallouros, P., Yusuf, O., Zaitoun, F., Zernotti, M., Zidarn, M., Zuberbier, J., Fonseca, J. A., Zuberbier, T. & Anto, J. M., May 2023, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 78, 5, p. 1169-1203 35 p.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    19 Citations (Scopus)
  • 2021

    Cabbage and fermented vegetables: From death rate heterogeneity in countries to candidates for mitigation strategies of severe COVID-19

    ARIA group, Bousquet, J., Anto, J. M., Czarlewski, W., Haahtela, T., Fonseca, S. C., Iaccarino, G., Blain, H., Vidal, A., Sheikh, A., Akdis, C. A., Zuberbier, T., Hamzah Abdul Latiff, A., Abdullah, B., Aberer, W., Abusada, N., Adcock, I., Afani, A., Agache, I., Aggelidis, X., & 31 othersAgustin, J., Akdis, M., Al-Ahmad, M., Al-Zahab Bassam, A., Alburdan, H., Aldrey-Palacios, O., Alvarez Cuesta, E., Alwan Salman, H., Alzaabi, A., Amade, S., Ambrocio, G., Angles, R., Annesi-Maesano, I., Ansotegui, I. J., Ara Bardajo, P., Arasi, S., Arshad, H., Cristina Artesani, M., Asayag, E., Avolio, F., Azhari, K., Bachert, C., Bagnasco, D., Baiardini, I., Bajrović, N., Bakakos, P., Bakeyala Mongono, S., Balotro-Torres, C., Barba, S., Eiwegger, T. & Valenta, R., Mar 2021, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 76, 3, p. 735-750 16 p.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    84 Citations (Scopus)
  • From Allergen Molecules to Molecular Immunotherapy of Nut Allergy: A Hard Nut to Crack

    Fuhrmann, V., Huang, H-J., Akarsu, A., Shilovskiy, I., Elisyutina, O., Khaitov, M., van Hage, M., Linhart, B., Focke-Tejkl, M., Valenta, R. & Sekerel, B. E., 23 Sept 2021, In: Frontiers in Immunology. 12, p. 742732 742732.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    16 Citations (Scopus)
  • Microarray-Based Allergy Diagnosis: Quo Vadis?

    Huang, H-J., Campana, R., Akinfenwa, O., Curin, M., Sarzsinszky, E., Karsonova, A., Riabova, K., Karaulov, A., Niespodziana, K., Elisyutina, O., Fedenko, E., Litovkina, A., Smolnikov, E., Khaitov, M., Vrtala, S., Schlederer, T. & Valenta, R., 12 Feb 2021, In: Frontiers in Immunology. 11, p. 594978 594978.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    20 Citations (Scopus)
  • Past, present, and future of allergen immunotherapy vaccines

    Dorofeeva, Y., Shilovskiy, I., Tulaeva, I., Focke-Tejkl, M., Flicker, S., Kudlay, D., Khaitov, M., Karsonova, A., Riabova, K., Karaulov, A., Khanferyan, R., Pickl, W. F., Wekerle, T. & Valenta, R., Jan 2021, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 76, 1, p. 131-149 19 p.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    74 Citations (Scopus)
  • The Molecular Allergen Recognition Profile in China as Basis for Allergen-Specific Immunotherapy

    D'souza, N., Weber, M., Sarzsinszky, E., Vrtala, S., Curin, M., Schaar, M., Garib, V., Focke-Tejkl, M., Li, Y., Jones, R., Chen, H., Valenta, R. & Sun, B., 27 Aug 2021, In: Frontiers in Immunology. 12, p. 719573 719573.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    12 Citations (Scopus)
  • The role of allergen-specific IgE, IgG and IgA in allergic disease

    Shamji, M. H., Valenta, R., Jardetzky, T., Verhasselt, V., Durham, S. R., Würtzen, P. A. & van Neerven, R. J. J., Dec 2021, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 76, 12, p. 3627-3641 15 p.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    102 Citations (Scopus)
  • 2020

    Nrf2-interacting nutrients and COVID-19: time for research to develop adaptation strategies

    the ARIA group, Bousquet, J., Cristol, J. P., Czarlewski, W., Anto, J. M., Martineau, A., Haahtela, T., Fonseca, S. C., Iaccarino, G., Blain, H., Fiocchi, A., Canonica, G. W., Fonseca, J. A., Vidal, A., Choi, H. J., Kim, H. J., Le Moing, V., Reynes, J., Sheikh, A., Akdis, C. A., & 31 othersZuberbier, T., Abdul Latiff, A. H., Abdullah, B., Aberer, W., Abusada, N., Adcock, I., Afani, A., Agache, I., Aggelidis, X., Agustin, J., Akdis, M., Al-Ahmad, M., Al-Zahab Bassam, A., Alburdan, H., Aldrey-Palacios, O., Alvarez Cuesta, E., Alwan Salman, H., Alzaabi, A., Amade, S., Ambrocio, G., Angles, R., Annesi-Maesano, I., Ansotegui, I. J., Ara Bardajo, P., Arasi, S., Arrais, M., Arshad, H., Artesani, M. C., Asayag, E., Eiwegger, T. & Valenta, R., 03 Dec 2020, In: Clinical and Translational Allergy. 10, 1, 58.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    57 Citations (Scopus)
  • Preventive Allergen-Specific Vaccination Against Allergy: Mission Possible?

    Tulaeva, I., Kratzer, B., Campana, R., Curin, M., van Hage, M., Karsonova, A., Riabova, K., Karaulov, A., Khaitov, M., Pickl, W. F. & Valenta, R., 07 Jul 2020, In: Frontiers in Immunology. 11, p. 1368 1368.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    22 Citations (Scopus)
  • Toward personalization of asthma treatment according to trigger factors

    Niespodziana, K., Borochova, K., Pazderova, P., Schlederer, T., Astafyeva, N., Baranovskaya, T., Barbouche, M-R., Beltyukov, E., Berger, A., Borzova, E., Bousquet, J., Bumbacea, R. S., Bychkovskaya, S., Caraballo, L., Chung, K. F., Custovic, A., Docena, G., Eiwegger, T., Evsegneeva, I., Emelyanov, A., & 55 othersErrhalt, P., Fassakhov, R., Fayzullina, R., Fedenko, E., Fomina, D., Gao, Z., Giavina-Bianchi, P., Gotua, M., Greber-Platzer, S., Hedlin, G., Ilina, N., Ispayeva, Z., Idzko, M., Johnston, S. L., Kalayci, Ö., Karaulov, A., Karsonova, A., Khaitov, M., Kovzel, E., Kowalski, M. L., Kudlay, D., Levin, M., Makarova, S., Matricardi, P. M., Nadeau, K. C., Namazova-Baranova, L., Naumova, O., Nazarenko, O., O'Byrne, P. M., Osier, F., Pampura, A. N., Panaitescu, C., Papadopoulos, N. G., Park, H-S., Pawankar, R., Pohl, W., Renz, H., Riabova, K., Sampath, V., Sekerel, B. E., Sibanda, E., Siroux, V., Sizyakina, L. P., Sun, J-L., Szepfalusi, Z., Umanets, T., Van Bever, H. P. S., van Hage, M., Vasileva, M., von Mutius, E., Wang, J-Y., Wong, G. W. K., Zaikov, S., Zidarn, M. & Valenta, R., Jun 2020, In: Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 145, 6, p. 1529-1534 6 p.

    Research output: Journal article (peer-reviewed)Review article

    Open Access
    31 Citations (Scopus)
Your message has successfully been sent.
Your message was not sent due to an error.